# Kanya Mahavidyalaya Kharkhoda, (Sonipat)

# Different Cells/Clubs/ Committees for the session 2018-2019

President of College Governing Body

#### **IOAC**

Shri Ved Parkash Dahiya

Dr Suresh Boora Chairperson Prof. A S Boora External Expert Prof. Nasib Singh Gill External Expert Prof. Randeep Rana External Expert Shri Surender Dahiya Representative from local society Shri Ved Parkash Tomar Stakeholder Dr. Parmila Co-ordinator Dr. Yogita Member Dr. Seemant Member Dr. Namita Member Dr. Sumita Member Dr. Sarika Member Mrs. Meenakshi Member

Member

Member

#### **Bursar**

Dr. Yogita

#### **Steering Committee**

Ms. Pooja Rani (Alumna)

Ms. Rachna (Student)

Dr Yogita

Dr Parmila

Dr Seemant

Dr Namita

Dr Sumita

Dr Sarika

# **RUSA Committee** Dr Yogita Dr Seemant Dr Sumita Ms Meenakshi **Legal Cell** Dr Sushma Student: Chailsiya (B.A. II) **Career Counseling & Placement Cell** Dr Parmila Dr Sarika Dr Sushma Dr Ramesh Ms Rekha Mr Praveen Mrs Suman Mrs Shalu Mrs Rinki

# **Red Cross Cell**

Dr Seemant

Student: Kavita (B.A. II)

# **Red Ribbon Club**

Dr Namita

Student: Asha (B.Com II)

# **Grievance and Redressal Cell**

Dr Seemant

Dr Namita

Ms Priti

Mrs. Poonam Yadav

Students: Nisha (M. A. Geo. Prev.)

Rachna (M.Com. Prev.)

Dinky (CTHM II)

# **Anti Corruption Cell**

Dr Sarika

Ms Premila

# Equal Opportunity Cell / SC/BC/Minority Scholarship Committee

Dr Seemant

Mr Sumit

Dr Ramesh

#### **Women Cell**

Dr Parmila

Ms Anita

Ms Savita

Student: Namrata (M.Com. Prev.)

# **Community Outreach Committee**

Dr. Sarika

Dr. Ramesh

Mrs. Shalu

Mrs. Rinki

Student: Garima (B.A.II)

#### **Public Relation Officers**

Dr. Namita

Mrs. Permila Devi

Mr. Sumit Kumar

#### **Electoral Literacy Club**

Mrs Poonam Yadav

Mr Sumit

Student: Tannu (B.A. I)

# **Eco Club & Energy Saving Club**

Dr Parmila

Dr Seemant

Dr Anju

Student: Ankita (B.Com II)

# **Road Safety Club**

Mr Sumit

Dr. Sumita

Dr. Parmila

Dr. Darshana

Ms Poonam Yadav

Student: Komal (B.A. I)

# **Sports Club**

Dr Yogita

Dr Darshana

Ms Sheetal

Student: Suman (B.A. III)

#### **Literary Club**

Dr Seemant

Dr Namita

Dr Sumita

Ms Permila

Students: Sushila (M.A. Hindi Final)

Nisha (M.A. Geo. Prev.)

# **UGC Committee**

Dr Yogita (Nodal Officer)

Dr. Seemant

Dr. Parmila

#### Mrs Shalini

# **Internal Committee for Differently Abled Students**

Dr Namita

Dr Sarika

Mrs. Poonam Yadav

# **Internal Complaints Committee**

Dr. Yogita

Mrs. Meenakshi

# **College Ethics Committee**

Dr Geeta Sharma

Dr Seemant

Mrs Meenakshi

#### **Gender Sensitization Committee**

Dr Parmila

Ms Poonam Yadav

#### **Purchase Committee**

Dr Darshana

Dr Seemant

Ms Shalini

Mr Amit

#### **Discipline Committee**

Dr Darshana

Dr Sumita

Mr Sumit

Ms Sheetal

#### **API Committee**

Dr. Parmila

Dr. Namita

Dr. Sushma

# **Cultural Committee**

Dr Sumita

Ms Shalini

Ms Shalu

Ms Rinki

Students: Komal (B.A. I)

Kiran (SNPT II)

# **Fine Arts Committee**

Dr Parmila

Ms Poonam

Students: Poonam (M.Com. Prev.)

Varsha (M.Com. Prev.)

# **College Beautification Committee**

Dr Darshana

**DR** Sumita

Ms Meenakshi

# **NSS Advisory Committee**

Dr Namita

Ms Meenakshi

Students: Shubham (B.A. III)

Bhumika (B.Com III)

# **House Examination Committee**

Mr Sumit

Dr Ramesh

Ms Anita

Mrs. Poonam (Commerce)

Mr Parveen

Ms Suman

# <u>Fee Concession Committee</u>

Dr Seemant

Dr Darshana

### **Construction Committee**

Dr. Geeta Sharma

Dr. Yogita

Dr. Darshana

Mr. Sumit

Mr. Jitender

Mr. Jaibir

# **Hospitality Committee**

Dr Yogita

Mr Parveen

Mr Amit

# **Alumnae Association**

Dr Darshana

Dr. Seemant

Dr Parmila

Ms Shalini

Ms Premila

Dr Anju

Dr Ramesh

Ms Anita

Ms Suman

Mr Parveen

Students: Pooja (Alumna)

Shikha (Alumna)

# **Stock Taking Committee**

Dr Darshana
Dr Namita
Dr Ramesh
Mr Parveen
Ms Suman
Ms Shalu
Ms Rinki
Research Committee
Dr Parmila
Dr Sushma
Ms Akanksha
<b>Mentoring Committee</b>
As per Classes allotted to Teachers
<b>Tours / Trips Committee</b>
Dr. Yogita
Dr. Sarika
Dr. Sumita
Mrs. Meenakshi
Mrs. Suman
Students: Jaya (CTHM I)
Nancy (B.A. I)
Health & Hygiene Committee
Dr Yogita
Ms Meenakshi

Ms Suman

# <u>Infrastructure & Learning Resource Management Committee</u>

Dr Yogita
Dr Darshana
Dr Sushma
Ms Meenakshi
Dr Ramesh
Canteen Committee
Dr Yogita
Mrs Poonam Yadav
Mr Sumit
Students: Rachna(M.Com. Prev.)
Supriya (CTHM III)
Divya (M.Com. Prev.))
College Magazine Committee
Ms Shalini (Chief Editor)
Library Committee
Dr Yogita
Dr Sushma
Ms Meenakshi
Mrs. Poonam Yadav
Students: Kavita (B.A. II)
Urmila (M.Com. Prev.)
Time Table Management Committee
Dr Parmila
Mr Sushma
Mrs. Shalini
Dr Ramesh
Ms Suman

Mr Parveen

Students: Tannu Kaushik (B.A. I)

Sulekha (B.Com. II)

Meenakshi (M.Sc. Prev.)

# **Anti Sexual Harassment Committee**

Dr Parmila

Ms Poonam (Commerce)

Ms Sunita

Students: Kiran (SNPT II)

Niti (B.C.A. III)

#### **Anti Raging Committee**

Dr Darshana

Dr Sarika

Mrs. Poonam Yadav

Ms Savita

Students: Rachna (M.Com. Prev.)

Divya (M.Com. Prev.))

# **Internal Assessment Committee**

All HODs

#### **Academic Calendar Committee**

Dr Parmila

Dr Darshana

Ms Shalini

Dr Ramesh

Mr Parveen

Students: Rachna (M.Com. Prev.)

Divya (M.Com. Prev.)

Ankita (CTHM II)

# **Wall Magazine Committee**

Dr Darshana

Ms Poonam Yadav

Dr Anju

Ms Priti

Students: Tannu Kaushik (B.A. I)

Ankita (CTHM II)

# **Hostel Committee**

Dr Darshana (Chief Warden)

Ms Poonam (Warden)

Ms Sheetal (Attendant)

Mrs Sangeeta (Peon)

# **Income Tax/Pay Fixation/NPS/PF Committee**

Dr Yogita

Dr Parmila